Nombre

Cargo

Correo electrónico

Dra. Lourdes Murcia de Pineda Decana lourdes.murcia@unah.edu.hn
Lic. Matías Sarmiento Administrador matias.sarmiento@unah.edu.hn
Dr. Fernando Estrada Secretario de la Carrera de Odontología fernando.estrada@unah.edu.hn
Dra. Carmen Santos Coordinadora de la Carrera de Odontología carmen.santos@unah.edu.hn
Dr. Marco Lorenzana Jefe del Departamento de Prótesis Bucal y Maxilofacial marco.lorenzana@unah.edu.hn
Dra. Maine Garcia Jefe del Departamento de Odontología Restauradora maine.garcia@unah.edu.hn
Dra. América Alvarado Díaz Jefe del Departamento de Odontología Preventiva y Social america.alvarado@unah.edu.hn
Dra. Raquel Tejeda Jefe del Departamento Estomatología raquel.tejada@unah.edu.hn
Dr. Ernesto Jiménez Coordinador Unidad de Vinculación ernesto.jimenez@unah.edu.hn
Dra. Lourdes Flores Coordinadora Unidad de Investigación Científica lourdes.flores@unah.edu.hn
Dra. Ana María Villanueva Coordinadora Comisión de Autoevaluación ana.villanueva@unah.edu.hn
Dra. Jenny Ramos Coordinadora Comisión de Bioseguridad jenny.ramos@unah.edu.hn

Documentos

 

Documentos

Nombre del documento Información Enlace

46 pdf 242 KB 18/08/2017 10:30am

Descargar

Contáctenos

Facultad de Odontología
Cerrar
Asignaturas Virtuales

21231183 1817894288225101 4021314190959805883 n

Conoce los pasos en www.die.unah.edu.hn

Comunicado